2020-2021 District Calendar

To view a downloadable, printable version of the 2020-2021 school calendar, click the calendar image.

 

20-21 calendar thumnail

2020-2021 School Calendar

Frasier Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
7th Grade Boys Basketball Game
Kimbrough
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
8th Grade Boys Basketball Game
Kimbrough
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
School Board Meeting
Board Room, 3819 Towne Crossing Blvd.
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3