2019-20 District Calendar

To view or download the printable 2019-20 district calendar, click on the button below:

2019-20 Mesquite ISD District Calendar

Frasier Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 6
Family Engagement Classes - Games Kids Play - Reading
-
220 Pioneer Road, Suite B Mesquite, Texas 75149
Thu, Nov 7
MISD All City Band Auditions
-
Wilkinson
Fri, Nov 8
MISD All City Band Auditions
-
Wilkinson
Sat, Nov 9
Santa Color 5K
Town East Mall
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
November School Board Meeting
2600 Motley Drive, Mesquite, Texas 75150
Tue, Nov 12
Prospective Board Member Information Session
Administration Building
Wed, Nov 13
Family Engagement - Games Kids Play - Math
-
220 Pioneer Road, Suite B Mesquite, Texas 75149
Boys Cross Country Meet
Eastfield Community College
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts Family Engagement - Stress Relief
-
Parent Engagement Center, 220 Pioneer Road, Suite B Mesquite, Texas 75149
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Cross Country Meet
Eastfield Community College
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23