2019-20 District Calendar

To view or download the printable 2019-20 district calendar, click on the button below:

2019-20 Mesquite ISD District Calendar

Frasier Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Tennis Match vs. Wilkinson
Westlake
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
7th grade volleyball Pool Play
Mesquite High School
8th grade volleyball Pool Play
Horn High School
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
September School Board Meeting
2600 Motley Drive, Mesquite, Texas 75150
Tue, Sep 10
Fall Play Auditions
-
Wed, Sep 11
Tennis Match vs. Terry
Eastfield
Thu, Sep 12
8th grade volleyball vs. AC New
West Mesquite High School
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Help Your Child Have A Successful Year - Family Engagement
-
Parent Engagement Center 220 Pioneer Road, Suite B Mesquite, Texas 75149
8th grade volleyball District 8A/8B Tournament
West Mesquite High School
Tennis Match vs. McDonald
Westlake
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21